Editorial Board

Francisco López-Muñoz,M.D.

Professor,
Camilo José Cela University, Spain
Email: francisco.lopez.munoz@gmail.com
Phone: 0

Giovanna Paolone,Ph.D

Assistant Professor,
Verona
Email: giovanna.paolone@univr.it
Phone: 0

GIUSEPPE LANZA,M.D.

Assistant Professor,
Italy
Email: lanzagiu@gmail.com
Phone: +39 0935 936948

Graeme David Jackson,M.D.

Professor,
Melbourne Brain Centre,245 Burgundy Street,
Heidelberg, Victoria 3084 Australia
Email: graeme.jackson@florey.edu.au
Phone: 61 3 9035 7068

KHUE VU NGUYEN,,Ph.D.

Professor,
San Diego, U.S.A.
Email: kvn006@ucsd.edu
Phone: (760) 481-4520

Lamei Yuan,Ph.D.

Associate Professor,
China
Email: lamei@gmail.com
Phone: 0

Loai AlJerf,Ph.D

Researcher & Docent,
Syria
Email: envirochrom@hotmail.com
Phone: 011- 2718704

Paola Nicolini,Ph.D

Associated Professor,
Italy
Email: paola.nicolini@unimc.it
Phone: 0

Pedro Shiozawa,M.D.

Professor,
Santa Casa Medicine School, São Paulo,Brazil
Email: shiozawa@gmail.com
Phone: 32408634-9

Sverre Varvin,M.D.

Professor,
Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied
Sciences , Norway
Email: sverre.varvin@hioa.no
Phone: ,

Svetoslava Bayrakova,PhD

Chief assistant professor,
European Polytechnical University , Blagoevgrad
Province, Bulgaria
Email:
Phone: ,

Todor Penchev Shamov,MD, PhD

Associate Professor,
Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery Military
Medical Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria.
Email:
Phone: +359 898 667 552

Yury Evgeny Razvodovsky,MD, PhD

Professor of Psychiatry,
International Academy of Sobriety Belarus, Russia
Email:
Phone: Phone: + 375 0152 70

Yury Evgeny Razvodovsky,MD

Professor,
Gorky Street, Grodno 230009, Belarus
Email:
Phone: + 375 0152 70 18 84